Wiswex day 1 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Juras Huijben - WaarBenJij.nu Wiswex day 1 - Reisverslag uit Barcelona, Spanje van Juras Huijben - WaarBenJij.nu

Wiswex day 1

Door: Juras Huijben

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Juras

18 April 2016 | Spanje, Barcelona

Day 1- Travel day

Yesterday was my first WISWEX day. The day started with packing my bag and printing out my last WISWEX documents. Together with Simon and Gijs I flew from Rotterdam to Barcelona. We arrived late in the evening at about 22:00. Luckily our friend Edgard came to pick us up at the airport. When we arrived at the hostel the first thing we did was inspecting our surrounding. We found a Lidl which was relatively close by, sadly everything was closed(which was expected), so we walked back to the hostel and fell asleep at 2:00.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Barcelona

Juras

Hey my name is Juras Huijben, And here you can follow my blogs from Barcelona Spain.

Actief sinds 18 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 149
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1645

Voorgaande reizen:

18 April 2016 - 31 December 2016

Mijn eerste reis

18 April 2016 - 30 April 2016

JurasinBarca

Landen bezocht: